How do I manually add users to meetings?
Go to Sign-up.
Select the Sign-up tool from the Tool Menu of your site.
The user is now signed up for that meeting.
Names of those signed up will appear in the Participants column of the time slots table, adjacent to the time slots they chose. A red "delete" button and a pencil-and-pad "edit" button, which allows that participant to be replaced with another, appears next to each name.
Note: The appearance of a small talk bubble icon to the right of the name means that the participant has added a comment at the time of sign-up, which can be seen by clicking on that icon.