Topics Map > Sakai > Sakai 12 Help > Lessons

Sakai 12 - Lessons: How do I delete items on a Lessons page?

 

How do I delete items on a Lessons page?

Instructors can delete items added to a Lessons page using the Delete icon, the Edit option, or the Reorder option.

Go to a desired Lessons page.

Go to a desired Lessons page.

Click on the Lessons page title in the Tool Menu to display the page.

To delete an item using the Delete icon:

Click on the trashcan (Delete) icon for the item you want to delete.

Confirm deletion.

Confirm deletion.

Click Delete to confirm the deletion.

To delete an item using the Edit option:

Click Edit.

Click Delete.

This returns the display to the Lessons page with the item deleted.

To delete an item using the Reorder option:

Click Reorder.

This displays the reorder list of items added to the Lessons page.

Click the red X icon located to the right of the item.

This removes the item from the Lessons page list of items.

Note: You may also drag items over to the right to delete them.

Click Save.

Click Save.

Saving returns the display to the Lessons page with the item removed.




Keywords:    Doc ID:85963
Owner:Sean H.Group:Pacific Lutheran University
Created:2018-09-24 16:24 PDTUpdated:2019-08-22 13:29 PDT
Sites:Pacific Lutheran University
Feedback:  0   0