Topics Map > Sakai > Sakai 12 Help > Messages

Sakai 12 - Messages: How do I delete a message?

 

How do I delete a message?

A message can be deleted if it is no longer needed.

Go to Messages.

Go to Messages.

Select the Messages tool from the Tool Menu in your site.

Open the folder containing the message to be deleted.

Open the folder containing the message to be deleted.

Select the folder name of the folder containing the message to be deleted.

Select the message.

Select the checkbox to the left of the message to be deleted.

Click Delete.

Confirmation message.

You will receive a confirmation message once your message has been deleted. Deleted messages are move to the Deleted folder.




Keywords:    Doc ID:85995
Owner:Sean H.Group:Pacific Lutheran University
Created:2018-09-24 16:26 PDTUpdated:2019-08-22 13:29 PDT
Sites:Pacific Lutheran University
Feedback:  0   0